Quadzilla Stealth 2 Tuner #S2TUNER-LMM

07.5-10 GM 6.6L Duramax LMM

Customer Reviews - Include your order number for a chance to win a $100 GiftCard

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(34 Ratings, 9 Reviews) Average Rating:
Save your money
Eric Cotter (BC, Canada) 12/21/2011 2:31 PM
Purchased this product just over a month ago. Worked fine for a week then acted up. Sent back to Quadzilla for repair and product came back the same. In the meanwhile I had to rent a car and pay to have my truck reflashed by the dealer. Save your money and purchase a different product. Do some research online and you will see many stories just like mine. Eric PS Programmer still does not work.
Holy Sh!t !!
Jeremy Spencer (Mount Vernon, OH) 7/9/2011 11:06 PM
great product ,just updated for free to 135 HP/DPF delete. Throwen smoke and grabben gears!! Thanks XPD!!)
2008 GMC Duramax
Mark (Oregon) 7/10/2010 2:13 AM
This was an excellent buy! So glad I made the purchase. Nice power, lots of options, and extremely easy to program. No more than 5 minutes to program, and then your ready to unleash the beast!
Quadzilla all the way!!
Cody Black (Purdon,TX) 11/10/2009 1:39 PM
I've had Quadzilla on all 5 of my Duramax's and have never had any issues with them. The customer support at Quad is awesome. Justin there is very helpful and knows his stuff. I will only buy these tuners for my trucks. There so easy to use and if you have any troubles you can actually talk to the guys at Quad and they can help you. There number 1 in my book.
BING BING (Carlisle PA) 7/8/2009 1:03 PM
well worth the money my buddy has a 2001 dodge injectors and all and my truck keeps right up with it. great product
chambers (iowa) 1/26/2009 10:10 PM
my truck hauls the mail great product!!! highly recommend
john (MD) 12/15/2008 9:06 PM
Fot the LMM this has so much more usable power than six gun or edge juice. The egt's are lower and it never throws any codes. Get the edge insight and you have the perfect package!
Duramax junky
Quentin (Cedar Hill, TX) 11/8/2008 1:10 PM
Works great plus you can upgrade for free at quadzillapower.com. I never tried the 135hp nor 165hp. Afraid the transmission won't hold together. I'm happy with 110hp but drive it on 70hp.
oh yeah
Anonymous (Unknown) 5/14/2008 10:37 AM
my truck scoots