Grand Rock Powerflow "Big Rig" Dual Stack Kit

Universal - All Makes & Models (Fabrication Required)

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(116 Ratings, 8 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Awesome!
Dave Thuesen (Jesup, Iowa) 6/13/2011 1:17 AM
I bought this stack kit a month ago. Wasnt sure if I wanted to put them on or not. I decided to just this weekend and WOW! They really gave my 2002 F350 crew cab, long box, that big rig look! My 7.3 turbo wine is awesome! If you like a loud truck this kit is for you. Everyone asks me who did the great job of putting them in. I just say...your talking to him. XDP has been great to deal with and have the best prices. I cant wait to get my ball berring turbo from them one of these days when they have their specials going again. Thanks XDP! Dave
ratingratingratingratingrating
Stack kit and 5 inch aussie stacks
Lee Schultz (Fremont, OH) 5/3/2011 10:35 PM
Bought this for my 93 6.5 chevy. Makes it look like a whole different truck. Pretty easy to install but would recomend to have a friend to help you with setting the pipes into the bed of the truck. Over all im very happy with the product. Next comes the intake and turning the pump up. Thanks XDP and Grand Rock
ratingratingratingratingrating
dual stack kit!!
dennis mcgee (warren, OH) 1/11/2011 4:22 PM
just installed the dual stack kit with 5 inch mitre cut stacks on my 2000 7.3. this system produces a great sound and the quality of the system is outstanding. some fab work was required but overall a great product and the price from XDP was unbeatable. The staff at XDP was excellent in answering any questions i had. thanks XDP and i look forward to doing business in the future. 2000 f250 5 inch stacks, AEM, TS chip w/custom tunes, stage 2 sticks, upgraded turbo, adrenaline hpop and many more!
ratingratingratingratingrating
powerstroke
matt (arlington, ne) 4/20/2010 6:58 PM
just installed them with the 5" aussie stakes on my 05 6.0 and looks great. very easy to install (2-3) hours. straght piped and is VERY loud at first, but once it hits OD then it's really quiet. definitely adds a touch of class to any pickup.
ratingratingratingratingrating
duramax
Ben (shelbyville, TN) 4/4/2010 12:03 AM
i installed this kit and it goes just as the instructions tell you it will. great instructions!!!! it was very self explanatory though. it was easy enough to install but it just takes some time to do it right. they sound amazing and they are very loud! recommend to buy to anyone!!! thanks guys at XDP, you got it here quick and everything worked as it should!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Strokin
Bob Voisinet (Laingsburg, MI) 5/11/2009 10:32 AM
I add this kit and 6 in angle cut tips to my 2005 Power Stroke. The kit was very easy to install ( about 3-4hrs) and sounds great. Very Loud!! So you might want to keep your muffler on if you dont want it to loud.
ratingratingratingratingrating
business owner
jason cottrell (tazewell,tn) 4/9/2009 9:43 PM
I LOVE THIS KIT.super easy to install,and all the hardware was perfect,put on a 4x4 dually 00 dodge,eliminated the muffler and ran 6" curved tips,great kit easy to dyi the install.XDP,you guys rock,speedy turnaround and great support with a backorder item,great buying experiance all around thank you!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Boss
whistlejacket (Canada) 9/26/2008 12:31 AM
Stripping down my new 08 F350- 6.4L Power Stroke. It has been hard to find an exhaust system for my PS and this one looks good and the first one I found with dimentions. I will let you know how it works. Doing the tranny right now then the injectors etc,
page1