Mag-Hytec 12-10.25 & .5 Differential Cover

2x4 & 4x4 F-250,350,E-250,350,Excursion - 1986 to present single rear wheel

Customer Reviews - Include your order number for a chance to win a $100 GiftCard

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(81 Ratings, 7 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
o/o
steve (texas) 7/23/2011 3:51 PM
Installed cover on 06 F250.GROSS weight with RV&12ft inclosed tlr 20500lbs,rearend ran cool to the touch after 175 mile trip @ 100 degs,outside.great producted,trans next.MADE IN AMERICA
ratingratingratingratingrating
o/o
steve (texas) 7/23/2011 3:49 PM
Installed cover on 06 F250.GROSS weight with RV&12ft inclosed tlr 20500lbs,rearend ran cool to the touch after 175 mile trip @ 100 degs,outside.great producted,trans next.MADE IN AMERICA
ratingratingratingratingrating
Shadetree Mechanic
Adam (Michigan) 11/11/2010 3:52 PM
Excellent product and quality. You wont feel like you wasted any money once it is on your truck. Brace yourself for having to buy the 5 or 6 qts of 75W140 if that is what your truck calls for. My truck has 10.5" Sterling without limited slip and showed full fluid level at 5 qts. Went with Motorcraft 75w140 for about $18/$19 per qt. Looks sharp and is good preventative maintenance. Well worth it in my opinion.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Its the best
Steve (FL) 7/24/2010 11:23 AM
The price is steep but well worth it. Comes with everything but fluid (tools, bolts, o-rings are in place) Very happy with it.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Mag-hytec diff. cover
Andy (PA) 7/21/2009 4:38 PM
I just bought this cover for my truck and it is made very well. It really looks nice on the truck and I highly recommend it!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Mag-hytec diff. cover
Albert (Palo Alto) 7/10/2009 1:17 AM
Great item. Quality is excelent. Added 6 qts of fluid with two bottles of friction modifiers. Dipstick is very accuruate, I have no leaks, Diff runs a lot cooler drain and refill could not be easier. Well but dana 60 front cover next.
ratingratingratingratingrating
10.5 MagHytec review
David (Maryland) 5/29/2009 2:19 PM
This is a beautiful piece of machine work. The kit even includes hex wrenches. Fit and finish were perfect. Just ordered the front Dana 60 I was so impressed with the MagHytech quality.
page1