MBRP 4" XP Series Cat-Back Exhaust System S6108409

04.5-07 Dodge 5.9L Cummins

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(12 Ratings, 7 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
retired
JW (Punta Gorda, Fl) 12/4/2011 6:26 PM
MBRP is what I was looking for. Quality in stainless steel, straight forward install and the sound is perfect. Thanks XDP for another great product for my 06 Dodge 2500. Five stars for the exhaust and XDP!
ratingratingratingratingrating
06' Mega cab
Dave (Rockford, Michigan) 3/10/2010 1:56 PM
Just installed this past weekend and all I can say is I made the right decision. Just in the short time, mileage improvement up 3mpg, the 4" size is just perfect. Everything bolted right up where stock was, it took more time to remove the old stock then to install new. Sounds very nice in the cab and when you go to the back of the truck, it sounds better yet with a deep mellow rumble. Awesome Exhaust!!!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
t 409 stainless cat back system
Philip (kansas) 2/24/2010 9:07 PM
This system was very easy to install great looks and wonderful sound with this kit. Interior noise is minimal but you sure know that its back there. power increase and mileage increase noticed. Would buy again!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
04 Ram
Raymond Coblentz (Guys Mills, PA) 2/19/2009 9:28 PM
Removed old rusted out system and installed Stainless in around an hour,I,m not a machanic and this was with a sore thumb. Starting from front works best. GREAT SYSTEM!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Awesome!
Anonymous (Unknown) 5/13/2008 7:44 PM
I put this exhaust on my 07 Mega Cab with cat/del pipe also. It took a grinder to get factory off. Smooth sailing install. Start at front and work your way back. Recommend using impact gun on clamps to get a good seal. Sounds awesome! 2mpg better w/cold air installed too.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Mega Cab upgrade
bluzkluz (Unknown) 10/25/2006 1:23 PM
I installed the MBRP stainless cat back on my 06 Dodge Mega Cab 4x4 3/4 ton diesel...what a riot! The quality, fit and finish along with the awesome tone and performance are a no brainer for the price. The weight savings alone was amazing. Along with an Airaid intake I am getting 22 mpg on the freeway with this beast and 17 mpg around town with my foot in it all day long. I am very impressed and the quality and easy of install exceeded my expectations. Great product!!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
gooch (Unknown) 10/4/2006 8:50 AM
the exhaust bolted up very easily and looks amazing. thanks for another great purchase xtreme!
page1