MBRP 4" Installer Series Turbo-Back Exhaust System S6100AL

1994-2002 Dodge 5.9L Cummins (All Cabs & Beds)

Customer Reviews - Include your order number for a chance to win a $100 GiftCard

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(21 Ratings, 9 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best deal for the money!
Austin (NC) 5/18/2012 9:13 PM
Could not be any happier with this exhaust! Install took about 45 minutes with a lift. Sound and fitment is amazing, and the power increase was much needed on my cummins 12 valve. Only complaint, rear hanger was NOT required for my 98 ram 3500 like this page said it was, just hoping they will accept my returning of it.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Mr.
John W (Minnesota) 3/15/2011 8:41 AM
Very Nice, sounds great,will help on the fuel, I all ready was getting 20 to 21 per gal. It's now to get even better I have 300000 miles on my 1999 dodge cummins, I had to make no cuts, couple hours later, at 60-years old, little stiff next day but well worth, Thanks Guys
ratingratingratingratingrating
MBRP exhausts are the best
Sean (Las Vegas, N.M.) 6/11/2010 12:40 PM
This exhaust system is great, I have a slightly modified 12 valve, it realest more power that the original one was holding back, and ooh yeah it sounds great, installation was a synch just under an hour to install.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Not To Shabby...
Mike (Connecticut) 12/5/2009 8:20 PM
XDP helped me get the best exhaust for my needs and wants. I wanted a cheaper exhaust system with good quality and also the sound. Well XDP did sell me the right product. No cutting or welding... Also the 5in tip looks great. The exhaust sounds nice with a crisp and deep tone for a automatic. I defiant need for your Cummins!
ratingratingratingratingrating
NICE
gsh (tn) 10/22/2009 1:06 AM
I have a 2001 dodge 3500 and it only took me an hour to install,Yea it sounds great!!! Very easy installation and a very Resonable price!
ratingratingratingratingrating
@
nick maresca (edgewater, FL) 4/3/2009 8:36 PM
very nice fit went on in 45min and it even shipped very quick
ratingratingratingratingrating
GREAT
Mike (Liberty) 2/17/2009 6:51 PM
this is a great exhaust it has great sound and when you lay on it there is no hasation it just moves it took about 2hrs but the hardest part was taking the old bolts off the turbo but great product. Thanks Mike
ratingratingratingratingrating
Anonymous (Unknown) 2/21/2008 5:50 AM
its good exhaust the only promblem is the 3 bolt that connect the downpipe i used a 1/2 inch impact and barely got them off but other than that good stuff
ratingratingratingratingrating
runs and sounds great
jgking (Unknown) 12/14/2006 6:44 AM
The 4 inch exhaust is perfect for a slightly modified truck I love the sound over straight pipe and the performance is much better. Also I my mileage has improved, i haven't got it pinned down yet but my last tank went 598 on 29 gallons with no additives. My buddy and I installed it in his shop with no problem inside of 2 hours.
page1