Edge Products Cummins Juice w/ Attitude CS/CTS

Edge Products Cummins Juice w/ Attitude CS/CTS

98.5-14 Dodge 5.9L/6.7L Cummins

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(159 Ratings, 12 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
awsome product
Tanner (cornell) 7/31/2013 12:08 AM
Just got mine today ordered it Sunday night, great power increase especially in 3rd and o.d. pretty simple install, first timer and did it in under 2 1/2 hours well worth the money!
ratingratingratingratingrating
farmer
mj (Scottsburg IN.) 1/16/2013 11:44 PM
i just installed the juice with attitude with cts monitor. along with the k&n air intake. xdp had my order at my door step in 3 days with free shiping. 4hrs of total instalation and wow. this woke my 2004.5 dodge up. now im just hitn 2nd 4th and 6th gear. i would highly recommend these. and the touch screen is so easy to use.my 4 door 4 wheel drive setn on 35s gets 25-27 mpg! when i keep my foot out of it! lol
ratingratingratingratingrating
03 cummins
ralf (mn) 9/16/2012 11:43 PM
I thought this was a great until i got the smarty and realized how much smoother and less smoky the smarty is that and how much cooler the truck runs when i pull. But would recamend the cts monitor works great for reminding u when to backoff.
ratingratingratingratingrating
edge j/w/a
don (mi) 7/6/2012 5:02 PM
im real happy with it . not a bad install either. lots of power. rollin coal now lol....
ratingratingratingratingrating
pretty not bad
Kowboy (mack) 5/11/2011 8:24 PM
Got this programmer for a ninety eight and a half twenty four valve auto and it definitely woke up the fueling. The truck responds quicker and builds boost to higher levels. Also really great cts display that allows you to keep an eye on dozens of perameters. Keep your heads up though I heard they might be coming up with some new software upgrades to download on it
ratingratingratingratingrating
not very impressed
scott (hingos) 4/25/2011 6:37 PM
im not impressed with this tuner for a stock truck its plenty good but if your looking for more power than just a tuner i would not recomend this product egt temps are really high and back down holds you back the heads up display is the only good thing i like about this product
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great product(2006 dodge ram)
Felix (NYC) 4/12/2011 5:31 PM
Amazing upgrade, a lot more power, and super efficient!! Drove far to see my family, the first time it went 19MPG the best on stock, the second time it averaged over 24MPG!!! That's 5+MPG's better folks... Well worth the money!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great product
Felix (NYC) 4/12/2011 5:27 PM
Amazing upgrade, a lot more power, and super efficient!! Drove far to see my family, the first time it went 19 M
ratingratingratingratingrating
well worth the money
steven witte (colorado) 2/3/2011 5:51 AM
I have been running the edge juice with attitude for about 1 year now on my 01 dodge, and all i can say is that it is worth the money. I do alot of pulling and mountian driving and i drive my truck hard. The edge chip works great it does everythjing i hope and more i saw a huge power gain and a big gain in fuel milage as well. If you are looking for a chip that wakes up you dodge and lets you tear up the roads this is the chip for you!!!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Hotcuda
Doyle (Calgary Alberta) 2/1/2011 10:44 AM
I have been running an edge attitude on my '01 for 6+yrs the power and mpg are awesome truck just went over 200k and required a new pcm and injecter pump no idea if it was the edges fault but I couldn't drive it stock anymore addictd to the power. With out the chip I hauled my 30' 5th highway for 4hrs loaded of course with the edge on I could haul it through mountains 7hrs and still have a quarter tank left.
ratingratingratingratingrating
edge juice
Scott Schellinger (Wisconsin) 10/1/2010 8:01 PM
had the edge on for a couple months on my 01 24v, had amazing power could beat most cars, but the wire that tapped the injection pump fried the bypass motor and wrecked the injection pump, i even have the air dog system on the truck so low fuel didn't cause it, there is a reason high performace pumps have a warranty that is voided when it is tapped
ratingratingratingratingrating
Mother of God
Reggie (Massachusettes) 8/27/2010 9:29 PM
Just got this for my 02 dodge, and all i can say is wow. The power is unreal, i love it! I got the CS monitor with it, it's quite appealing to the eye i must say. Shipping was fast! Thanks Xtreme for your great service!
page1