MBRP Angled Exhaust Tip (4" Inlet, 5" Outlet) T5053 "XDP Special Edition"

Universal - 5" O.D. Dual Wall Angled, 12" Length, 4" Inlet

Customer Reviews - Include your order number for a chance to win a $100 GiftCard

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(102 Ratings, 12 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
bada$$
Brad Conley (COBB, WI) 5/17/2014 10:49 PM
This tip is plain awesome! The quality is top notch, I kind of figured that the xdp logo would burn off, but it's still on there. I really like the looks, it really sets off the mbrp exhaust on my 7.3. And you can't beat the price 'niether
ratingratingratingratingrating
Hit the ground runnin!
Chris (Redding, CA) 7/6/2013 3:24 PM
My wife bought me this tip for our anniversary after I showed her its what I wanted. I never thought that this tip would compliment my exhaust or my pickup like it did. Took me 5 minutes to install, and looks amazing. I got a little better sound out of it too! Well done gents. I recommend this tip to anyone looking to buy one.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Duramax Rules The Road
Dewayne (TN) 6/4/2012 10:53 AM
This is an Awesome Tip! It's really easy to install and it looks Great! It sounds good and it's a Great Value. XDP done a great job on this Tip!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great product
Hadley (SF, UT) 12/27/2010 10:43 PM
This is a great looking bolt on tip. It is very stylish, and adds to your trucks appearance. The price of this tip is unbeatable. Thanks XDP for this great product.
ratingratingratingratingrating
best bang for the buck
D.J. (NV ) 12/6/2010 1:03 PM
for 40 bucks this tip can't be beat, this thing could easily be a 100$ tip glad i found it thanks XDP!
ratingratingratingratingrating
very nice tip
Dustin (sidney MT) 4/5/2010 6:40 PM
This is a very nice tip, its heavy duty and sturdy. and looks very good. i am having troubles getting it on my stock pipe im going to have to cut some of my pipe off and grind the rest down to get this to fit, but other then that its a very nice tip! also i do notice a slight sound difference with it on.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Very Nice
Ben (Union, ME) 3/26/2010 8:54 PM
This tip is wicked nice. Looks good and sounds good. Great buy, happy with the purchase.
ratingratingratingratingrating
heavy duty tech
Rob (NC) 3/10/2010 6:33 PM
NICE. but tore up finger on concrete using the sawzall to cut the pipe so my tip would be nice and tucked.
ratingratingratingratingrating
WOW
David (Illinois) 11/19/2009 10:46 PM
Great looking tip, sets off the exhaust, was easy to install.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Sweet!
Phil (Millstone, NJ) 9/23/2009 12:56 PM
This is the sweetest exhaust tip u can buy, i already got alot of good comments about the tip. Its def worth gettin.
ratingratingratingratingrating
getting all the ladies
wolfpack (maine) 9/16/2009 4:49 PM
first i would like to say the tip looks much higher quality in person. sencond i could believe that i actually got a comment from a lady in the mall parking lot telling me how her husband buys from XDP and how my new tip was awesome looking. i actually wound up getting her friends number over the whole 15min conversation we had. thanks XDP once again!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Exhaust Tip
charles peet (fremont, IN) 6/24/2009 11:34 PM
Looks really good better than most tips ive seen easy to install dont like the fact its made in china but what isn't anymore
page1