MBRP 4" PLM Series Turbo-Back Exhaust System S6200PLM

1999-2003 Ford 7.3L Powerstroke

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(18 Ratings, 9 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
sweet!
Brad Conley (COBB, WI) 5/17/2014 11:10 PM
This exhaust is quite awesome! I Put it on my 7.3, totally worth every penny! I love the strait piped sound.....she sounds angry! Gained a mile to the gallon too.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great sound!!
Smokeybones (Georgia) 5/4/2014 12:33 PM
Besides having to have the down pipe perfectly turn to get it in position to bolt on it is a very easy install with a great tone. The turbo really sounds great with the straight pipe!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great starter upgrade
Eugene (Battle ground) 1/10/2014 9:15 PM
Bought this exhaust system few months ago for my stock 2000 F350. Noticed slights drop in egts and slightly better response. New system went in easier and quicker then it took to pull the stock exhuast out. All bolt on and no modification was required for the install. Can now hear turbo. Great affordable price. Glad that I bought this before intake.
ratingratingratingratingrating
great!
Tyler (wisconsin) 6/18/2013 9:42 PM
Easy install, great sound, almost sounds like a 6.0
ratingratingratingratingrating
great product
Mark Fournier (Redford, MI) 12/12/2012 8:11 PM
I just put the system on my truck and what a difference! My egt's are about 150 to 200 degrees cooler on the freeway at about 75. What a great product MBRP and awsome customer service XDP staff thanks!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Buy!!
Wesley (Alva, Fl) 3/2/2012 2:40 PM
I recently purchased this exhaust for my 2001 F250 and I am more than satisfied with it. It sounds awesome and i could definitely feel the difference in performance. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for an aftermarket exhaust!
ratingratingratingratingrating
great product !
michael (missouri) 4/9/2011 9:30 PM
Just installed mbrp 4" exhaust on 02' F-350. Truck sounds awesome!! Also installed edge programmer last week and it freakin screams !!! Exhaust is not too loud and the performance is great! Good prices for great products! thanks XDP , EDGE , and MBRP !!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
exhaust
Shane (Missouri) 3/10/2011 10:03 AM
Installed on my 2002 F350. Sounds great and not too loud. Easy install. Great add on and Great price from XDP!
ratingratingratingratingrating
exhaust
01 f250 (wv) 12/19/2010 1:50 AM
put on my 01 f250 6speed really sounds good not to loud. you can really tell its got alot more low end power.not sure about mileage gain just had it on a few hours.easy to install took hour and a half bolted rite on.
page1