MBRP 4" PLM Series Turbo-Back Exhaust System S6200PLM

1999-2003 Ford 7.3L Powerstroke (All Cabs & Beds)

Customer Reviews - Include your order number for a chance to win a $100 GiftCard

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(19 Ratings, 10 Reviews) Average Rating:
Quality System
Charles (Tiffin, OH) 3/21/2015 3:46 PM
I put this exhaust on my eary 99 f250 7.3 and its great. I fits perfectly for my supercab longbed without any problems. The hardest part of this install is geting the old exhaust off. I know a lot of people say the downpipe is hard to install but it fit very nicely.with 2 people in a driveway the install took under an hour To finish (disassembly of the old exhaust not included in time). This exhaust system looks and sounds great i recommend it for the price.
Brad Conley (COBB, WI) 5/17/2014 11:10 PM
This exhaust is quite awesome! I Put it on my 7.3, totally worth every penny! I love the strait piped sound.....she sounds angry! Gained a mile to the gallon too.
Great sound!!
Smokeybones (Georgia) 5/4/2014 12:33 PM
Besides having to have the down pipe perfectly turn to get it in position to bolt on it is a very easy install with a great tone. The turbo really sounds great with the straight pipe!
Great starter upgrade
Eugene (Battle ground) 1/10/2014 9:15 PM
Bought this exhaust system few months ago for my stock 2000 F350. Noticed slights drop in egts and slightly better response. New system went in easier and quicker then it took to pull the stock exhuast out. All bolt on and no modification was required for the install. Can now hear turbo. Great affordable price. Glad that I bought this before intake.
Tyler (wisconsin) 6/18/2013 9:42 PM
Easy install, great sound, almost sounds like a 6.0
great product
Mark Fournier (Redford, MI) 12/12/2012 8:11 PM
I just put the system on my truck and what a difference! My egt's are about 150 to 200 degrees cooler on the freeway at about 75. What a great product MBRP and awsome customer service XDP staff thanks!!!
Great Buy!!
Wesley (Alva, Fl) 3/2/2012 2:40 PM
I recently purchased this exhaust for my 2001 F250 and I am more than satisfied with it. It sounds awesome and i could definitely feel the difference in performance. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for an aftermarket exhaust!
great product !
michael (missouri) 4/9/2011 9:30 PM
Just installed mbrp 4" exhaust on 02' F-350. Truck sounds awesome!! Also installed edge programmer last week and it freakin screams !!! Exhaust is not too loud and the performance is great! Good prices for great products! thanks XDP , EDGE , and MBRP !!!
Shane (Missouri) 3/10/2011 10:03 AM
Installed on my 2002 F350. Sounds great and not too loud. Easy install. Great add on and Great price from XDP!
01 f250 (wv) 12/19/2010 1:50 AM
put on my 01 f250 6speed really sounds good not to loud. you can really tell its got alot more low end power.not sure about mileage gain just had it on a few hours.easy to install took hour and a half bolted rite on.