Edge Products 30200 EZ Module

Edge Products 30200 EZ Module

1998.5-2000 Dodge Cummins 5.9L

Customer Reviews - Include your order number for a chance to win a $100 GiftCard

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(122 Ratings, 11 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
99 dodge 3500 auto trans
shaen (texas) 4/5/2015 3:15 PM
I bought this chip cause I wanted a good amount of power with out having to alot of trans mods I am really impressed with the chip I am getting about 21 mpg I also don't have a problem hooking up to my trailer and putting my tractor on it and hauling down the road which the trailer loaded with the tractor is about 23000 lbs so it has been a great addition to my truck and the boost elbow that comes in the kit really wakes up the turbo and has alot better turbo response now I would recommend this product
ratingratingratingratingrating
99 dodge 3500 auto trans
shaen (texas) 4/5/2015 3:15 PM
I bought this chip cause I wanted a good amount of power with out having to alot of trans mods I am really impressed with the chip I am getting about 21 mpg I also don't have a problem hooking up to my trailer and putting my tractor on it and hauling down the road which the trailer loaded with the tractor is about 23000 lbs so it has been a great addition to my truck and the boost elbow that comes in the kit really wakes up the turbo and has alot better turbo response now I would recommend this product
ratingratingratingratingrating
Awesome!
Adam (Indiana) 1/15/2015 11:11 PM
Had this on the truck for 7 years and still working great and plenty of power. Great tuner for the price and if your not wanting crazy power this is perfect to make towing a lot smoother. Personally i am switching to a smarty s03 because i want more power but this is a great little box.
ratingratingratingratingrating
01 Six Speed
Bob (Port Orchard Wa) 7/7/2012 8:04 PM
Had the EZ for about two weeks now. A good bang for the buck. I drove 400 miles last weekend on level 2 and was getting 20.7mpg driving to the coast. not bad for having 35's on it. I have 4"straight pipe, K&N intake, bd boost fooler. Level 3 will throw you back in the seat pretty good and throws a nice cloud when luggin it a bit.
ratingratingratingratingrating
very good
levi smith (tx) 3/12/2011 7:14 PM
2000 dodge great chip nice smoke and better mpgs perfect to wake up detuned truck
ratingratingratingratingrating
great product
Brad (Kingsville, Texas) 6/20/2010 4:58 AM
Just put the edge ez in my 01, and I love it. Its exactly want I expected. Helped with the acceleration of my truck, and more black gold than I expected. If you want a chip thats not gonna break the bank and your truck, then get this one. Easy installation and phenominal results. Cant wait for the airdog coming in soon, because I know its only gonna help it perform better. I couldnt be more satisfied.
ratingratingratingratingrating
great!!!!!! 2001 dodge 3500
gsh (tn) 11/10/2009 1:54 AM
Had this on a day now, wow what an increase in power, its like a whole new truck! blows a little smoke and throws me in the seat...nice real nice
ratingratingratingratingrating
Awesome
Josh (Ohio) 8/12/2009 2:34 PM
The Edge EZ is a great starting programmer. It's nothing too serious, so you won't have to replace any other parts, like a fuel pump. It gives me almost 1 mpg better than before, and I notice a definite power increase. It's also fairly cheap for the performance it makes. I'd highly recommend this to anyone who wants some cheap & reliable aftermarket power.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Yes!
Shawn (Alabama) 3/22/2009 8:35 PM
Mileage went up 2... Truck seems to have awoke from its detuned stock "nap". I enjoy the module and it's been trouble-free for nearly a year. Good "starter" module... I'd recommend it.
ratingratingratingratingrating
better than the bully dog torque dog
blake miller (tx) 11/7/2008 11:25 AM
i had the bully dog torque dog in my 2001 dodge cummings and when i put the edge ez in and took the bully dog out the edge made alot more power and more black smoke
ratingratingratingratingrating
Edge EZ
Anonymous (Unknown) 2/8/2007 12:17 PM
I am a little dissappointed in the power - I also have a Superchips D-Box that boasts the same power output, but seems to make more power both pulling and going down the hiway.
page1