Products Showing Parts for — {{ }}

No Results Showing Parts for — {{ }}

Sales Tax

XDP is required by law to collect state sales tax on all orders shipped to or picked up in the following states.

XDP Dealers with tax-exempt status can click on the state below to download the tax form for that state.

Why am I being charged sales tax in states that XDP is not physically present?

Due to the recent South Dakota v. Wayfair Supreme Court decision, tax laws have changed for online sales.

What products are tax exempt?

  • XDP GiftCards
  • Clothing depending on the state.

Sales tax is displayed on the final step of check-out and calculated based on the shipping location of the product.

XDP continues to closely monitor the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak. As an integral part of the automotive supply chain, at this point all call centers and distribution centers remain fully operational to ensure we keep vital service components flowing to vehicles used in transport of goods and emergency response. To ensure the health of our employees, families, and customers, we have made the following procedural changes:

  • UPDATE: Effective 6/1 Customer Service resumes normal business hours of M-F 8:30 – 9:00pm EST.
  • Effective 3/18 we have decided to temporarily close both of our retail stores in NJ and NV.
  • Our technical sales team remains available Mon-Fri 8:30am-9pm and Saturday 10:30am-7pm EST.
  • All employees have been encouraged to follow the CDC's recommendations at home and in the workplace.
The circumstances of this virus are fast moving, as such, we will continue to update you with any further operational adjustments as needed. As always, we value your business and appreciate your patience as we manage this situation together.