Products Showing Parts for — {{ }}

No Results Showing Parts for — {{ }}


2015 NHRDA Racing Season is here!

Posted on by




It is finally here, the 2015 racing season has begun! The  NHRDA kicked off its 2015 race season at Famoso Raceway in Bakersfield California. This years event was broken up into 2 days. Day 1 featured sled pulls, and day 2 featured drag racing and a dyno event. This is the 2nd year the NHRDA has come to Bakersfield. This year was another successful year like last year with large crowds gathering in the stands to watch diesel racing action. XDP looks forward to coming back to Bakersfield for years to come.

Join XDP next month in Ennis, TX for the NHRDA Texas Diesel Nationals at the Texas Motorplex as the NHRDA race season continues.

NHRDA Spring Diesel Nationals Race Results:

Drag Racing:

MBRP Performance Exhaust – Diesel Drag Racing Results
Class Vehicle Name City State ET MPH RT
Pro Stock Winner Batmobile Ryan Milliken Navarre FL 9.63 131.88 0.407
Pro Stock #1 Qual Batmobile Ryan Milliken Navarre FL 9.63
Pro Stock Low ET Batmobile Ryan Milliken Navarre FL 9.63
Pro Stock Top Speed Batmobile Ryan Milliken Navarre FL 131.88
Super Street Winner 2003 Dodge Daniel Pierce Big Spring TX 9.22 152.68 0.211
Super Street R/U 2002 GMC Rob Coddens Eagle ID 10.41 132.78 0.268
Super Street #1 Qualify 2003 Dodge Daniel Pierce Big Spring TX 9.63 144.55
Super Street Low ET 2003 Dodge Daniel Pierce Big Spring TX 9.22
Super Street Top Speed 2003 Dodge Daniel Pierce Big Spring TX 152.68
10.90 Index Winner 2003 Chevy Brian Bauman Flagstaff AZ 10.90 11.51 0.188 108.39
10.90 Index R/U 2007 Dodge Adam Aquine Sunnyvale CA 10.90 11.75 0.268 113.76
10.90 Index #1 Qualifier 2007 Dodge Adam Aquine Sunnyvalle CA 11.81
Super Diesel Winner 2007 Dodge Jay Lych Coiticy CA 11.90 12.52 0.405 107.50
Super Diesel R/U 1930 Ford Larry Stawn Redding CA 11.90 12.41 0.584 106.93
Super Diesel #1 Qualifier 1984 Blazer Steve McConnachie Hemet CA 11.95
Sportsman Winner 2006 Chevy Matt Ray Central Point OR 13.98 14.00 0.171 95.27
Sportsman R/U 2005 Chevy Bradley Roberts Davis CA 13.26 13.32 0.162 102.03
#1 Qualifier 2002 GMC Josh Dutra Hollister CA 0.020

Sled Pull Results:

Class Vehicle Name City State Distance
Super Stock Winner 2003 Dodge Jason Stott Rock Springs WY 111.14
3.0 Class Winner 2006 Dodge Nick Adamson American Falls ID 357.13
3.0 Class 2nd Place 2002 GMC John Esteves Oakdale CA 324.54
2.5 Class Winner 2012 Dodge Eizabeth Stott Rock Springs WY 304.83
2.5 Class 2nd Place 2002 Dodge John Taormina San Jose CA 296.78
2.5 Class 3rd Place 2003 Dodge Jared Balinger Paicines CA 295.06
Burnout Contests and Show n Shine Winners
Vehicle Name City State
Burnout Contest 1984 Chevy Alex Torres Tulare CA
Dyno Winner 2006 AJ Munger
Show n Shine 2002 Chevy Danny Walker Las Vegas NV


Save $20 on your order of $250 or more all weekend long! Use Code MDAY20 during checkout. Offer valid 5/25 - 5/30.