Products Showing Parts for — {{ }}

No Results Showing Parts for — {{ }}


NHRDA Indiana Diesel Shootout

Posted on by


Round 6 of the NHRDA season sent XDP to Indianapolis Indiana for the annual Indiana Diesel Shootout. Friday nights event took place at the Marion County Fairgrounds for the diesel sled pulls.

Saturdays event took place at famous Lucas Oil Raceway for drag racing, dyno competition, and burnout contest. Jarrod Jones and the Scheid dragster set the quickest and fastest run in NHRDA history. Jarrod ran 6.37 seconds at 225.3 mph. Ryan Milliken and the Dirtymax remained unbeaten this year in the Pro Stock class running 9.65 seconds and 120mph. In XDP news Anthony and our XDP racing truck ran for the first time at the event and improved from 14 seconds on the first run down to 11 seconds in his last run. Anthony and XDP will continue throughout the season to improve and hopefully become one of the top trucks in the NHRDA circuit.

The next event on the NHRDA schedule is the Pacific Coast Diesel Nationals. They will be held on June 28th in Woodburn, Oregon at Woodburn Dragstrip.

Indiana Diesel Shootout Drag Racing and Sled Pull Results

ClassVehicle Name  City StateETMPHRT 
Top Diesel Winner2004 Dragster Jared Jones  Terre Haute IN6.67208.300.309 
Top Diesel R/UDragster Jeff Dean  Lancaster OH8.17161.230.007 
Top Diesel #1 Qual2004 Dragster Jared Jones  Terre Haute IN6.37225.30  
Top Diesel Low ET2004 Dragster Jared Jones  Terre Haute IN6.37   
Top Diesel Top Speed2004 Dragster Jared Jones  Terre Haute IN 225.30  
Pro Stock Winner1996 Chevy Ryan Milliken  Navarre FLBroke 1.016 
Pro Stock R/U  Unopposed         
Pro Stock #1 Qual1996 Chevy Ryan Milliken  Navarre FL9.65120.00  
Pro Stock Low ET1996 Chevy Ryan Milliken  Navarre FL9.65   
Pro Stock Top Speed1996 Chevy Ryan Milliken  Navarre FL 120.00  
Pro Street Winner2007 Dodge Jarid Vollmer  Chubbuck IDBroke 6.466 
Pro Street R/U2006 Dodge Shawn Proctor  Calhoun GANo Show   
Pro Street #1 Qualify2007 Dodge Jarid Vollmer  Chubbuck ID8.88157.74  
Pro Street Low ET2007 Dodge Jarid Vollmer  Chubbuck ID8.88   
Pro Street #1 Top Speed1998 Dodge Seth Sullivan  Stanford KY 158.99  
Super Street Winner2004 Dodge Ben Shadday  Osgood IN9.69143.280.142 
Super Street R/U2006 Dodge Derek Rose  Casco MI10.47132.210.263 
Super Street #1 Qualify2004 Dodge Ben Shadday  Osgood IN9.81140.44  
Super Street Low ET2004 Dodge Ben Shadday  Osgood IN9.41   
Super Street Top Speed2004 Dodge Ben Shadday  Osgood IN 147.79  
Super Diesel Winner2010 Dodge Michael Dalton  Cookeville TN11.9015.960.39774.47
Super Diesel R/U2006 Chevy Van Josh Harris  Van TX11.90 LBT 
Super Diesel #1 Qualifier2010 Dodge Michael Dalton  Cookeville TN11.9011.90 117.46
Sportsman Winner2010 Jetta Wagon Trey Sikes  Hamlet NC16.1716.190.02482.93
Sportsman R/U2007 Chevy Blake Newman  Huntsville TX13.2713.310.058100.04
#1 Qualifier2010 Jetta Wagon Trey Sikes  Hamlet NC  0.004 
NHRDA Sled Pulling Series Results            
ClassVehicle Name  City StateDistance   
Super Stock Winner2008 Dodge Kent Crowder  Attic IN374.45   
Super Stock 2nd Place2013 Dodge Brad Deeter  Burgettstown PA339.23   
Super Stock 3rd Place1996 Dodge Brad Ingram  Farina IL335.01   
3.0 Class Winner1995 Dodge Joshua Deeter  Cooperstown PA312.14   
3.0 Class 2nd Place2005 Chevy Dan Clarke  Marengo IL300.34   
3.0 Class 3rd Place            
2.6 Class Winner1997 Dodge Ben Braunecker  Jasper IN325.57   
2.6 Class 2nd Place2007 Dodge Jordan Kinderman  Kingman IN322.35   
2.6 Class 3rd Place2001 Dodge Nick Weaver  Fremont MI319.76   
2.5 Class Winner2006 Chevy Tim Tuttle  Paris IL306.31   
2.5 Class 2nd Place2005 Dodge Doug Monroe  Rising Sun IN305.36   
2.5 Class 3rd Place2000 Ford F250 Jon Bartlett  Elkville IN207.76   
Burnout Contests and Show n Shine Winners            
 Vehicle Name  City State    
Dyno Winner2004 Dodge Ram Lavon Miller  Plain City OH    
Show n Shine1996 Ford F250 Dustin Spray